I went to…

…Münster. Last weekend me and my friend Elena went to Münster to visit a friend of ours.

We had a great time! After our arrival on friday evening we just relaxed, made popcorn and watched ‚Can a song save your life?’.

Saturday– After we were powered up with energy after a long sleep we took the bus to the centre of the city and had a delicious ‚All you can eat breakfast’ at Café Einstein.image-p

Then we went shopping and a wee bit sightseeing. Now I know how the ‚Prinzipalmarkt’ looks like, why there are 3 caves hanging on the steeple of the Lamberti Church and that the ‚Franzbrötchen’ is a original roll created Hamburg.

I also tried Magic Gum. Imagine I’ve never had it or seen it before and I loved it.

Prinzipalmarkt with Lamberti Church in the background

Talk to you soon! x

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13721047/?claim=gtsywu4p9dx”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

